How to Get Your Miracle Healing

Learn how to heal yourself and others using the power of God. Anyone can learn how to do it.

Five (5) weeks of teachings
July 28, 2015 through August 28, 2015  
Tuesday nights @ 8:00 PM (ET) / 7:00 PM (CT) / 6:00 PM (MT) / 5:00 PM (PT)

You've waited long enough.
You've suffered long enough.
You've been lied to long enough.
It's time to be healed.

Healing is not only for a few lucky people. God will heal anyone who asks in faith.
God loves you and wants to heal you. Can you believe He will do it?

Five (5) live conference calls of 60-minutes each on how to heal yourself and other people using the
"secret" God laid out in the Bible.

After each teaching there is a Q&A session, and if you miss a class a playback will be available.

Sessions cover:

The curse of sickness and how to break it.
What Jesus taught about healing.
The different types of healing.
What's going on when healing won't come or stay.
What is God's will for you.
How healing effects other areas of your life.
Why people around you want to keep you sick.
How your family history makes you sick.

Cost per person $199

CLASS SIZE IS LIMITED! SIGN UP NOW.







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you prefer one-on-one healing coaching, please go to
HEALING COACHING to sign up.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you don't know Jesus, please meet him.
(I Want to Meet Jesus)
"He forgives all my sins
and heals all my
diseases."
-- Psalm 103:3
“Hope attracts what it
anticipates.”
– Bill Johnson
Read more
about Healing
CLICK HERE
Healing Class
Snail Mail Us:
Be Fruitful Alliance
P O Box 3653
Houston, Texas 77253-3653
Call You:     CLICK HERE to schedule COACHING TIME

Email Us:  info@BeFruitfulAlliance.com
Healing Class